Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Lamphere

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Lamphere

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reb Mariano

Reb Mariano

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is knowledgeable all around."
Profile photo of Tim Bassett

Tim Bassett

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was excellent to work with. Fast, kind, knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to work with. Melissa Sczapa"
Profile photo of Corey Tinsley

Corey Tinsley

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about insurance. Nice & polite , the way customer service should be."
Profile photo of James Cavanagh

James Cavanagh

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is very personable! Love having my insurance through her, makes life easier! Appreciate her for the help she has given me!"
Profile photo of eddiecarco castellano

eddiecarco castellano

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Trevor Knapp he saved me $900. No pressure when he called “I’ll call another day when it’s more convenient” I’m glad I told him to email me a reminder two weeks letter I had to renew my auto insurance. I bundle home and auto with a few extra coverages best of all $900 saved thanks Trevor -Alex v."
Profile photo of Debi DiBenedetto (Rivadog)

Debi DiBenedetto (Rivadog)

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"First things first. I must tell anyone who is having difficulties finding a good Insurance Company. Look no further. Your at the right place. Just a little story for you. Even though I could go on and on. When the Pandemic first hit. I was so scared. Well, I ended up getting COVID It was a really frightening time as you know. I must have been in bed for weeks it seemed longer. When I got well. I started going over all the bills I missed paying. I live alone so there was nobody around to help me get on my feet again. With the exception of this wonderful Company called State Farm Insurance Company. They went way out of their way to get me insured again. I did have insurance Nationwide to my recollection. They couldn't drop me fast enough. Totally not caring about the spot I was in. I called other Insurance Companies however no one would help or give me a chance. With one Exception, this Company. I can't express my gratitude to them. In this day and age. State Farm remembered the importance of the people. Again, my sincere thanks go out to all of you that worked so hard for me. May the Good Lord, Bless each and every one of you"
Profile photo of Jaylene Berrios

Jaylene Berrios

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kim

Jennifer Kim

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had to get renters insurance and they were so helpful. Everyone I spoke with always sounded so cheerful and happy it automatically made my day. I have anxiety speaking to people on the phone (more of a face to face type) but I felt relaxed with them. Thank you so much for your help and getting back to me so quickly."
Profile photo of Jennifer Cotto

Jennifer Cotto

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance low as ever 👌"
Profile photo of Sriram Sundararajan

Sriram Sundararajan

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very patient and explained in detail. thank you"
Profile photo of JuS Hues

JuS Hues

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"She went above and beyond and I thoroughly appreciated her help. She made sure I was satisfied. I hope to always speak with her if and when i need help. JuS"
Profile photo of Kaylee Marie

Kaylee Marie

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with these guys for a little over a year now. I usually deal with Amy, she’s really great. She’s helped me all the way since I’ve been with State Farm. She checks in every once in a while to tell me about my rate changes which is really awesome. Yesterday I dealt with Justin, he is fairly new to the office. We did a replacement vehicle on my account, he was so pleasant and got the job done so quickly!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Amy are a real joy to work with! Both are very professional and knowledgeable. I feel I got a good product, at a very good price and had a pleasant time doing it."
Profile photo of Kimberly Schlotterer

Kimberly Schlotterer

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bryan smithwick

Bryan smithwick

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her Team are very easy to work with. Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and provides transparent guidance. I highly reccomend."
Profile photo of Shaniece Conyers

Shaniece Conyers

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Greg Lano today for auto insurance. He was totally efficient and professional. He did an amazing job with quotes and was completely honest with everything! As long as Greg is there, State Farms will have a forever customer!"
Profile photo of Tom Schulz

Tom Schulz

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with plenty of different insurance companies and plenty of different insurance agents over the years. With that being said, nobody has looked out for my best interests like Jennifer Lamphere has. She is an absolute professional and I honestly couldn't recommend her enough for any and all of your insurance needs. 6 star ratings should be a thing because of people like her."
Profile photo of Kathy Carbone

Kathy Carbone

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used a random app looking for a new insurance company. Boy, did i luck out. I worked with Greg Lano and he really helped me out. Gave me honest quotes and different options to choose from. Top notch customer service, excellent pricing and I am confident with my switch to State Farm. I highly recommend Greg and the agency he works for!!"
Profile photo of Tera Wolfie

Tera Wolfie

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful service ! They are very kind and super helpful. Thank you so much for helping me save and having amazing customer service. 👏 👏 👏 👏"
Profile photo of Rosa Sanchez

Rosa Sanchez

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Lano and Jennifer quickly got me a better, more affordable plan. They were quick with getting back to me and ensuring all lose ends were tied. Referred my friend and he had the same excellent experience!!!"
Profile photo of Ji woong Park (Teddy)

Ji woong Park (Teddy)

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used another insurance company for 4 years, and just changed into State Farm with great support from Greg Lano, account manager. I have bothered him by changing coverage options differently for several months and he always responded quickly and has been very supportive. I just changed to my insurance from Progressive to State Farm and save ~300 USD per 6 months. My satisfaction for State Farm and Greg Lano, account manager, is five stars and appreciate the great service and support from him. P.S) Actually, when I got my quote 4 years ago from the State Farm, I received a significantly expensive quote maybe b/c I was an international student and just got my driver license. So, I suggest new customers frequently get quote from different agencies when renewal date is coming."